polski
Contact

T-Mobile New Horizons International Film Festival

1 Zamenhofa Str.; 00-153 Warsaw; Poland
tel.: (48 22) 530 66 40, fax: (48 22) 831 06 63
NIP: 525-22-71-014

festival@nowehoryzonty.pl

Agnieszka Sieroń  - Secretary's Office
sekretariat@snh.org.pl


Roman Gutek - Festival Director
rogu@snh.org.pl

Joanna Łapińska - Artistic Director
joanna@snh.org.pl

Katarzyna Hańć - Organizational Director
kasia@snh.org.pl


Programmers

Ewa Szabłowska
ewa@snh.org.pl

Magdalena Sztorc
magda@snh.org.pl

Jan Topolski
jant@snh.org.pl

Anna Dąbrowska
aniad@snh.org.pl


Sponsoring

sponsoring@snh.org.pl


Promotion Festival

Marcin Pieńkowski - PR and Marketing Director
marcin.pienkowski@snh.org.pl

Agata Burdzy - PR Coordination
agata.burdzy@snh.org.pl

Michał Weksler - Marketing Specialist
michal@snh.org.pl

Anna Kaczmarzyk - Marketing Specialist
anna.kaczmarzyk@snh.org.pl


Audience service, subscription cards,
the festival centre, other questions:
festival@nowehoryzonty.pl

Magdalena Pawlak - Sales Manager
m.pawlak@kinonh.pl

Justyna Oczkowska - Project Specialist
j.oczkowska@kinonh.pl

Kinga Lewandowska - Accomodation Coordinator
noclegi@nowehoryzonty.pl


Dorota Weikum - HR Manager
weikum@snh.org.pl

Joanna Malicka - festival newspaper "Na horyzoncie"
jmalicka@nowehoryzonty.pl


Website & Forum

Pracownia Pakamera Pracownia Pakamera
pracownia@pakamera.com.pl

Jakub Królikowski - realization
Przemysław Ostaszewski, Małgorzata Żółkiewska - design
Mariusz Wojas - website and forum service

Agnieszka Szeffel - author and editor
agnieszka.szeffel@nowehoryzonty.pl
 

My NH
14th edition archive website (year 2014).
Go to the current edition website:
www.nowehoryzonty.pl
Navigator
July / August 2014
MTWTFSN
212223 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Find a section
Search
name / title
 
Day-to dayIndex of filmsMy planFestival Club in Arsenal
© Stowarzyszenie Nowe Horyzonty
festiwal@nowehoryzonty.pl
created by: Pracownia Pakamera
Terms and Conditions ›